ILSB Homepage Institute of
Lightweight Design and
Structural Biomechanics
TU Wien

ILSB Home General Teaching Research Team Links Search Intranet

German

HOW TO CONTACT THE ILSB



Address:
  Institute of Lightweight Design and Structural Biomechanics
  TU Wien
  Getreidemarkt 9
  A-1060 Vienna
  Austria

Phone:
  (+43 1) 58801/31701

Fax:
  (+43 1) 58801/31799

email:
  sec@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at


Phone extensions and email addresses of ILSB faculty and staff

 Name  Exension  email  
 em.Prof. F.G. Rammerstorfer (01) 58801/31725 ra@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Prof. P.J. Thurner (01) 58801/31723 pthurner@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. O. Andriotis (01) 58801/31718 oandriot@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. H.J. Böhm (01) 58801/31712 hjb@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 T. Ceglar, M.S. (01) 58801/31735 tceglar@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 FoI.  R. Exler (01) 58801/31727 exler@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. M. Frank (01) 58801/31736 mfrank@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 M. Handelshauser, M.S. (01) 58801/31746 mhandels@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. P. Hoffmann (01) 58801/31713 hoffmann@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 J. Kaul, M.S. (01) 58801/31721 jan.kaul@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. A. Lorenz (01) 58801/31731 lorenz@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI M. Nalbach (01) 58801/31739 nalbach@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Mag. V. Nedelkovski (01) 58801/31743 vn@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. D.H. Pahr (01) 58801/31715 pahr@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. H.E. Pettermann (01) 58801/31719 petter@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. A. Rohatschek (01) 58801/31734 arohatschek@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Ing. G. Schneider (01) 58801/31716 gs@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. I.C. Skrna-Jakl (01) 58801/31714 skrna@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. L. Steiner (01) 58801/31737 lsteiner@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 FoI. M. Steininger (01) 58801/31724 mst@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. M. Stipsitz (01) 58801/31711 stipsitz@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 DI. A. Synek (01) 58801/31730 asynek@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. M. Todt (01) 58801/31710 mt@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
 Dr. B. Werner (01) 58801/31729 bwerner@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at TISS
       
 Dr. C. Collins (01) 58801/31733 caitlyn.collins@tuwien.ac.at TISS

Office hours (in German)

For contacting the Dean of Studies for Biomedical Engineering, please, mail to bme@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at.


revised 180716 (hjb)
TU-MWB Home

ILSB Home General Teaching Research Team Links Search Intranet